SFIV Console Cammy is the Hotness!

Yeah, we all know Cammy’s hot. But DAMN, she’s never looked as good as she does in Streetfighter IV. For one thing, she’s back to her Delta Red costume, which I firmly believe is her true and best look- those Doc Martens boots just rock to no end. And well, adding a third dimension to her slim frame does wonders. I may not be that happy with a lot of SFIV’s choices (apparently no SFIII characters… gaddamit!), but they seemed to have hit every note right with Cammy. Her look, animations, stances and movements, as well as her awesome Ultra attack- are perfect. All I want now is a hot alternate outfit. 1Up.com just showed off the first clip of Cammy in action in High Quality, so head there and check out their SFIV Preview.

Anyway, I’ve already ordered my SFIV, so when it’s available it’s mine. Back to fighting basics then this February.

Leave a comment