Zombies Ate My Horse!!!


The Wild West just got rabid.

I’ve been hearing all sorts of awesome things about Rockstar’s western epic, Red Dead Redemption, but for some reason I’ve always put off getting my own copy. Well, that looks set to change with the coming of the Undead Nightmare DLC. The zombies just look freakin’ scary, and that has me sold. Nothing better than gatlin’ gunning your way out of a horde of biters. As soon as this expansion drops, I’ll probably rustle my copy of RDR… if I can pull myself away from playing multiplayer on Uncharted 2 (hey, I’m a late bloomer). For now, check out the cool as heck debut trailer… with ZOMBIES!

Leave a Reply

