Drive-by Gaming


Chinatown Wars finally makes it to Asia.

WOOOHOOO!!!! Finally, FINALLY, Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars is available on the Asian iTunes Store. Yeah, I already have this PSP original on my Sony portable, but damn if it won’t be awesome to have this full-fledged GTA chapter on my iPhone.

The Rockstar mini-opus is priced at $9.99, which places it as one of the more pricey games on the appstore, but hey- it’s a full-on GTA title. No clone, no shortcuts here. I’ll be getting this as soon as I get back to my Gaming Sanctum.

Now all I need now is Plants vs Zombies

Leave a Reply

