Tekken 6 Ships 2.5 Million Copies Worldwide

‘Shipped’ doesn’t mean sold, of course, but this means there’s a lot of kick-ass going all over the globe. Ah, Namco-Bandai… espousing violence to settle any and all issues for all mankind. Doesn’t look like there will be any shortage of T6, so any and all gamers are enjoined to buy their copies and get down to some Iron Fist-Fighting Now Now Now!

14 Responses to “Tekken 6 Ships 2.5 Million Copies Worldwide”

  1. does anybody know how to get rid of the annoying vibration in tekken 6 answer soon or i will lose my mind

  2. already done it my profile was set to vibration the game on the other hand, freaking rocks as i have never played t6 before i was astounded at how silky smooth it is and online is ok actually for me, anybody know when the co-op patch is out

  3. I have heard there’s one suppose to come out in December, but don’t quote me on it.

  4. Glad to hear you’ve got good online play, Bob. I played a couple of really laggy matches, cost me a bit. Hopefully it will get fixed…

  5. hopefully yours works out there is so much to do isn’t there. P.S can somebody get me lists of the br item moves because tekken zaibatsu doesn’t work for me

  6. does any body know how to get the health bar full in SC? i keep on losing

  7. heihachis ending is hilarious

  8. The endings are a bit too short for me, but it’s all still very Tekken.

  9. this may sound like a dumb question but what do you do with your downloaded ghosts in my ghosts because i downloaded a few and all i am able to do is press the A(Xbox)/X(PS3) button that says “check” how do you actually fight against these ghosts

  10. 250 million?? It’s 2.5 million bro…

Leave a Reply

