Happy Halloween and Happy Kung-Fu Fighting!


Asuka sez, ‘Have a Happy Halloween and play Tekken 6 or I’m gonna kick your ass!”

Man, this week has been pretty amazing to me. My long-awaited dream game, Tekken 6, FINALLY arrived after a prolonged wait, and for the most part I am pleased and happy. After a few days of HEAVY play I am still raring to get back into it, just to play Ghost Battle or Scenario Campaign, to earn more Fight Money or to unlock endings. There’s so much to do, discover and see in this beautiful, beautiful fighter.

My initial 2-day break to play the game still left me wanting, so it’s great that this Halloween-All Saints’ Day long weekend will give me even more time to savour the game and just kick back. On the way home from work today I intend to pass by the grocery to pick up junk food and supplies so I can just hole up in The Sanctum and play the hell out of the game.

So everyone, got your Tekken 6 yet? If not, I hope you get it soon and enjoy it. Be safe and have a brawling holiday break!

9 Responses to “Happy Halloween and Happy Kung-Fu Fighting!”

  1. im getting it today yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

  2. sitting and waitin until 9 am no one is selling it earlier 5 minutes and ill drees up and go out yay

  3. I’m gonna be playing it for the next three days SOLID. Heheh.

  4. Yeahhhhhhhh! I have my tekken 6 :)))
    I’m soooooooooooooo happppyyyy!!!
    :)))))))))

  5. hey. i know they got a scenario campaign but do the game have a story mode for each character like they did in Tekken 5? Thanks.

Leave a Reply

