Weekend Warrior

Whew! Another week in and out. But for some reason, there’s still four freakin’ weeks left to September… what the heck? Oh well. What can we do to make the wait lesser aside from just doing other stuff?

My agenda for the weekend will be to have my darn PSP fixed, so I can eventually get to play Soulcalibur Broken Destiny. All the reviews have been quite good, and I’m raring to get my mitts on it. Also gonna try and play some of my new acquisitions, including Batman: Arkham Asylum. Aside from all that, I should catch up on sleep and just chill out.

Enjoy the weekend, dudes. Next week’s another week, another step forward.

2 Responses to “Weekend Warrior”

  1. do you think that they will have a tournement mode for tekken 6 online

Leave a Reply

