Soulcalibur: Broken Destiny 1Up Review

The folks over at 1Up.com have given the down-sized Calibur their verdict. Quite a nice score, that. Check it out here.

Anyway, SCBD’s out already on sites like Play-Asia, at least in Japan and Asia, although I won’t be getting it right away thanks to my PSP being on the fritz at present. I’ll try to have it up and going over the weekend. The pocket slasher looks really slick though I have to say I am disappointed that you can’t customize the Regular Characters anymore (you can only edit colors), which I guess is the swap for the availability of P1 costume pieces into the Character Creation pieces… in this regard the console SCIV is still tops, though I really want to try out Dampierre’s crazy moves. Heheh… and what’s this about Zasalamel rambling about divorce and panty shots..?

4 Responses to “Soulcalibur: Broken Destiny 1Up Review”

  1. Gauntlet sounds neat.

    Waaah! I wish i had a PSP

  2. Got my copy. Awesome game. Simply awesome.

  3. Hey! The Penny arcade comic updated!

  4. its out in the uk tomorrow

Leave a Reply

