Tekken 6 Bundles for Europe Revealed

European Tekken-heads have been waiting for news of Tekken 6 Limited Edition bundles, and it’s arrived. Play.com just posted entries for the choice buy for the discerning Tekken fan. The bundles come with slick packaging showing off the warring Mishima family members Jin, Kazuya and Heihachi. The Limited Edition comes with a copy of the game, poster, art book and hoodie (yay). The Limited Edition Wireless Arcade Stick bundle comes with, well, a Wireless Arcade Stick, an art book and a copy of the game.

Intriguing as well is the current date for the bundles’ release- October 23. So, will Eurogamers get their Tekken Six Fix four or five days before the rest of the world? Pretty cool news for that part of the world then. Check out the details here.

8 Responses to “Tekken 6 Bundles for Europe Revealed”

  1. Mount Laurel Says:

    Hello Thelonegamer,

    I’m just happy to found your website and I’m a tekken fanatic too. This is great to find that you are a Tekken blogger. Well I have Xbox 360 and this is the reason why I bought it because Tekken will be coming to Xbox.

    Your blog is very informative and lots of great gaming news most specially Tekken and if you don’t mind if i request that if we can Exchange links? I already added in my website.

    www study5.info

    I’m sorry really don’t know where to contact you and if it’s not okay with you just drop me a message.

  2. hey… how are YOU getting your Tekken 6? I dont see any limited editions for Asia (Im in Singapore) so Im thinking of pre-ordering from play-asia

    • Actually Play-Asia already has Limited Editions listed, but as yet they are still pending on price. They should be up eventually, so us in Asia (but outside Japan) will get our bundles as well. I’m actually not totally sold on getting a Wireless Stick bundle, I already have a Hori Real Arcade Pro 3 stick. I just want the art book (and the game of course). But we’ll see… been waiting for this game so long, why not go all the way, after all.

      • I dont want the arcade stick either since Ill be traveling soon and (although I will buy the game,) Ill actually be playing Tekken on my buddy’s PS3 and he already has a Hori SF4 Ltd. Edition arcade stick… which brings me to another question, at the local arcade, the Sf4 sticks feel different from the Tekken sticks.. how do you feel about that?

        Anyway, Id rather get the OST/BGM along with the game than the artbook; I loved the Tekken 3 music and T5 is pretty sweet too… thats another great thing about Tekken: the kickass MUSIC!!

  3. Ugh, I wish this edition was released in the US, I don’t want to pay for an arcade stick I’m not going to use!

  4. yesyesyesyesyesyesyesyesyes

  5. some seriously cool shit, finally england get tekken first

  6. first time EVER i am glad to live in england

Leave a Reply

