Tekken It Easy Over the Weekend

Whew! Sorry for the lack of updates in the past couple of days- working on the Tekken Manga has been taking up quite some time and effort, and as well it’s been a pretty quiet time for T6 updates right after the recent Limited Edition bundle reveal debacle. So far I have been able to stick to my commitment of posting at least one page a day. It’s pretty nice to draw and write a comic myself, and it does seem to help get my mind off the waiting… that’s the ticket, I guess… keeping busy. Heheh.

Anyway, the manga will of course portray the events leading up to Tekken 6, which means I’ll be illustrating events like the Tekken Force’s operations prior to the Zaibatsu declaring a world war, as well as Kazuya’s taking over of G-Corporation. I’ll also focus on other fighters and their storylines, some based on the official plotlines for them, and some original and formulated right in the ol’ Lone Gamer’s noggin. There’ll also be ‘omake’ and some light-hearted fun as we go along though, so don’t worry if things seem a bit too serious.

I’ll try to upload stuff as well over the weekend. In the meantime, I’ll also get back to regular game blogging. Later then!

2 Responses to “Tekken It Easy Over the Weekend”

  1. PANTIES!!!

    Also new custom for Lars…

Leave a Reply

