Tekken 6 Surprise from The Lone Gamer

You know everyone… I’m pissed.

It’s still FOUR FREAKIN’ MONTHS till we get our Tekken 6 on console. FOUR MONTHS. In anyone’s book, that’s a considerable amount of time. So what are we going to do till then? I mean, the Character Countdown is nice but it’s just not as impactful as I would like. Plus all these cool trailers and features being touted are all great, but damn if it doesn’t just make the wait all the harder.

So, when I get pissed, I do odd things. Like this odd thing that I am going to do. It’s far out, it’s out of left field, but it’s cool I think… and it has something to do with Tekken 6. It’s no preorder bundle though. No new characters as far as I know. And I have no connection or special relationship with Namco-Bandai or Project Tekken (yet). But this is something I can do, and I’m gonna do it since… I hate twiddling thumbs while I wait.

And I’m giving it to you, my readers and fellow Tekken fans. A nice surprise from me, The Lone Gamer.

Wait for it, right here. Soon. VERY soon.

7 Responses to “Tekken 6 Surprise from The Lone Gamer”

  1. Argh! Dude first the surprise about the Bundle now your surprise. Oh the pain! Haha, cannot wait to see what it is!

  2. i’ve got an idea why don’t you do a muse on the tekken 6 limited edition box art or what DLC it will have, maybe a few add on maps for the scenario campaign mode or a new mode the posibilities are endless

  3. i’m slightly scared by that post

  4. oh, and another thing, I spoke to mr pointyhead (the editor of xbox live) the other day and he said that they are doing another interview on tekken 6 coming soon

  5. this sux, antagal tagal, nakakaasar na, oct 24? come on!

  6. This should actually be something interesting…

Leave a Reply

