The Bigger They Are, Part Deux

Whoa. The new TV arrived just an hour or so ago. MAN. I have to say… the darn 42″ LG LCD TV looks a LOT bigger in my room than it did in the showroom. I was indeed expecting a big upgrade from my previous 32″ set, but I have to say, it took my breath away to finally see stuff like the PS3 Home Screen, Tekken 5 Dark Resurrection, Soulcalibur IV and Metal Gear Solid 4 in full 1080p. My. Gosh. It is SWEEEEEET.

All I can say is… BRING ON TEKKEN 6. I’m. Freaking. Prepared.

Leave a Reply

