Weekend Warrior

I’ve got a TON of games on standby at home. I’m not even half-done with Fable II, Fallout 3’s hardly been touched, still working through the DC side of Mortal Kombat vs DCU’s Story Mode and I’ve got Tomb Raider Underworld on the way as I type this, and I’m now thinking of getting Valkyria Chronicles. MAN, that’s a lot of games. In fact, that should be enough so I shouldn’t get anything else until the New Year. But noooooo… Streetfighter II HD Remix is out next week so I’ll be getting that too (on PSN). Then there’s Prince of Persia in December. But I’m getting ahead of myself.

I actually won’t be able to play much since I’ll be busy at a comic convention tomorrow, but maybe I’ll squeeze in some hours tonight and on Sunday. Man, so many games, so little time…

3 Responses to “Weekend Warrior”

  1. I have a question? how do I purchase games on the psn? I live in the Philippines. Thanks.

  2. You have to have a Playstation Network account, as well as a credit card. I can’t recall how exactly I did it, since that was a couple of years ago and there was a bit of hocus-pocus in terms of zip codes. There should be FAQs or sources online on gaming sites who can give you more exact and updated info.

  3. Thanks

Leave a Reply

