Degeneration Degenerated

Resident Evil: Degeneration, the all-CG Resident Evil movie, looks cool. I mean, any RE fan would be thrilled to have Claire and Leon back together again and kicking zombie ass. But man… seeing the recent clips posted online have kinda dampened my fervor. I mean, the whole thing has the look and sound of a game cutscene, instead of a high quality movie. This would have been awesome a couple of years ago… but now… well… I’d say that anyone going into this had better lower their expectations. Not sure I’d get this on Blu-Ray or anything, but I’ll probably check it out. Eventually…

Leave a Reply

