Soulcalibur IV in the HOUSE!

Okay, I’ve got it. My copy of Soulcalibur IV for the PS3 arrived at about noontime, and I rushed home immediately. Of course, there are things to do first- immediately after slipping in the disc, I’m greeted by a 1.01 update patch, which will hopefully make sure things go smoothly with the game. I expect that there will also be the lengthy install, but if it makes loading times between matches almost non-existent, that will be worth it.
I guess my day and night is set- I’ll be putting in some serious play into this baby… we’ll see what we can see and do, and I’ll post all the stuff I find out as I get it. Later then!

Leave a Reply

